Contact

Siège social:
Fondation EURITALIA
19/A rue Haute Sauvenière
4000 Liège

Contact

 

info@euritalia-fondazione.org

 

Personnes de contact

 

Tamara Clobus // tamara.clobus@euritalia.org // +32 (0) 470 98 13 08
Domenico Simone // domenico.simone@euritalia.org // +32 (0) 477 09 33 11
Dominique Petta // dominique.petta@euritalia.org
Silvio Petta // spetta@petta.be // +32 (0) 485 59 48 08
Loris Petta // loris.petta@4mgroup.eu // +32 (0) 473 99 43 82
Professeur Castronovo // vcastronovo@ulg.ac.be // +32 (0) 4 366 24 79

 

Siège social

 

Fondation EURITALIA
19/A rue Haute Sauvenière
4000 Liège

 

Compte bancaire

 

Banca Monte Paschi Belgio
Numéro de compte : 643-0056892-30 “Fondazione Euritalia”
IBAN : BE15 6430 0568 9230
Bic/Swift : BMPBBEBB

 

Agrandir le plan Googlemap
Euritalia